Vorstand des Curling Club Luzern

Präsident Armin Gwerder
Tannegg 5
6005 St. Niklausen LU
P 041 340 28 88
G 041 874 45 72
armin.gwerder@bluewin.ch
Vize-Präsident Patrick Markmiller
Berghus
6047 Kastanienbaum
P 041 360 73 94
G 041 318 02 18
pmarkmiller@arag-immobilien.ch
Spielleiter Simon Eugster
Libellenstrasse 35
6004 Luzern
P 079 257 84 73
G 041 240 41 91
email@simon-eugster.ch
Aktuarin offen
Kassier Hermann Schirm
Brunnmattstrasse 14a
6010 Kriens
P/G 079 704 71 78
h.schirm@hispeed.ch
Beisitzer und
Webmaster
Oliver Maier
Löwenweg 9
8912 Obfelden
P 044 760 11 48
G 079 226 66 26
oliverm@gmx.ch
Logo CCL

Vorstand des Curling Club Luzern

Präsident Armin Gwerder
Tannegg 5
6005 St. Niklausen LU
P 041 340 28 88
G 041 874 45 72
armin.gwerder@bluewin.ch
Vize-Präsident Patrick Markmiller
Berghus
6047 Kastanienbaum
P 041 360 73 94
G 041 318 02 18
pmarkmiller@arag-immobilien.ch
Spielleiterin Julia Blum
Wesemlinstrasse 21
6006 Luzern
P + G 079 274 89 15
julia.blum@schulen-malters.ch
Aktuarin Manuela Ronzi
Rosenbergweg 2
6004 Luzern
P 041 420 01 78
G 058 667 86 43
manuela.ronzi@postfinance.ch
Kassier Hermann Schirm
Brunnmattstrasse 14a
6010 Kriens
P/G 079 704 71 78
h.schirm@hispeed.ch
Beisitzer und
Webmaster
Oliver Maier
Löwenweg 9
8912 Obfelden
P 044 760 11 48
G 079 226 66 26
oliverm@gmx.ch